Good and Faithful Servant Steward Challenge
Good and Faithful Servant Steward Challenge

"As each one has received a gift, minister it to one another, as good stewards of the manifold grace of God" (1 Peter 4:10)

Sermon Repository
Sermon Repository

Did you miss one of the Sunday sermons? Are you looking to revisit a sermon that you had heard?

Parish Ministries
Parish Ministries

Come and see the programs and ministries available to people of all ages

Celebrating 100 Years!
Celebrating 100 Years!

Learn about the Events Coming Up in our Year Long Celebration of our 100th Anniversary

Welcome to the Saints Constantine & Helen Greek Orthodox Church Website

We warmly welcome you to the website of our Sts. Constantine and Helen Greek Orthodox Church Family. 

The Mission of Saints Constantine and Helen Church is to proclaim the Good News of Salvation through the Orthodox Christian Faith for the glory of our Triune God - Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

We are a loving community of believers who journey towards our Lord Jesus Christ and one another through our WORSHIP, FELLOWSHIP, EDUCATION/SPIRITUAL GROWTH, WITNESS, and SERVICE.  

We invite all people to join us on this journey towards the Kingdom of Heaven

Through this Missions Statement, we summarize who we are as a Church, and how we strive to live our calling as the Body of Christ. We hope this website will introduce you to our ancient Orthodox Christian Faith, and our beloved Church Family. We would also like these pages to help you discover something new about our Faith.

If you are looking for a Church Family, we welcome you to come and visit us. If you are a new member of our parish, or are considering membership, these web pages will acquaint you with what our parish offers to those who give it support and sustenance. 

May the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ, and the love of God the Father, and the fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you always!


Upcoming Services & Events

Tuesday, August 4
6:30 pmParaclesis
Wednesday, August 5
10 amBible Study
6:30 pmParaclesis and Vespers for Transfiguration
Thursday, August 6
Holy Transfiguration
8:45 amMatins and Liturgy
6:30 pmParaclesis
Friday, August 7
6:30 pmParaclesis
Saturday, August 8
6 pmVespers
Monday, August 10
6:30 pmParaclesis
Tuesday, August 11
6:30 pmParaclesis
Thursday, August 13
6:30 pmParaclesis
Saturday, August 15
Feast of Virgin Mary
Saturday, August 29
Strict Fast for St John Baptist
Saturday, September 5
Living Bread Luncheon
Saturday, September 12
Greek Festival
Sunday, September 13
Greek Festival
Saturday, October 3
Living Bread Luncheon
Sunday, October 18
Conference on Bishop Gerasimos
Monday, October 19
Conference on Bishop Gerasimos
Tuesday, October 20
Conference on Bishop Gerasimos

View our full calendar »